DIN EN ISO 9001 Certificate  
LANCIER CABLE GmbH
 Home   Contact   Products   Links   Search   Terms and Conditions   Downloads   Video clips 
PIXEL 227 Contact PIXEL 229 PIXEL 227 How to find us PIXEL 229 PIXEL 227 A view on ourselves PIXEL 229 PIXEL 227 Request information PIXEL 229 PIXEL 227 International representatives PIXEL 229 PIXEL 227 Imprint PIXEL 229
 
Emailadresse Telefonnummer Contact
  Search:  

Contact


 

Gildestrasse 15
48317 Drensteinfurt
  
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2508-99378-0
Fax: +49 (0)2508-99378-10
E-Mail: mail@lancier-cable.de

Registered Office Amtsgericht Muenster HRB 6421
VAT REG NO DE813506059
President: Dipl. Kfm. Thomas Vohl
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-0
E-Mail: thomas.vohl@lancier-cable.de
Sales: Dipl. Ing. Manfred Kramer
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-34
E-Mail: manfred.kramer@lancier-cable.de
Home sales: Jörg Stephan
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-13
E-Mail: joerg.stephan@lancier-cable.de
Export: Andreas Appelt
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-21
E-Mail: andreas.appelt@lancier-cable.de
Design: Dipl. Ing. Josef Meyer
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-58
E-Mail: josef.meyer@lancier-cable.de
Purchase: Thomas Vohl, jun.
Phone: +49 (0) 2508 99378-17
E-Mail: t.vohl@lancier-cable.de
> International Representatives
 
Contact | to the top
Imprint